David Tennant and Jessica Hynes star in a light tragicomedy based on a real experience of the screen writer of The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret and Monkey Dust. Simon and Emily are raising son Ben and nine-years-old Rosie, a girl with disabilities in development.

Country: GB
Release date:
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

There She Goes (season 1)

See also:

Requiem (season 1)
Criminal: United Kingdom (season 1)
Dr. Death (season 1)
The Listener (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - One Day in the Life of Rosie Yates

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Bubble Chess

Episode 3    
S01E03 - What Rosie Wants

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Wrong Grandad

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Ben