A brand-new oil refinery is bringing more to the remote Canadian mountain town Little Big Bear than just new workers and new money. Along with them, this once-idyllic community begins to see an incursion of drugs, prostitution, and organized crime.

Other seasons of this show:

Tin Star (season 1) Tin Star (season 2) Tin Star (season 3)

See also:

Longmire (season 5)
BoJack Horseman (season 5)
The Border (season 1)
American Princess (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Homecoming

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Commitment

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Loves Young Dream

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Collateral

Episode 5    
S03E05 - All Roads

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Come to the Edge