About the search for happiness in the paradise landscapes of New Zealand, where it is difficult to earn honest work. A twelve-year-old girl was found standing on her breast in ice-cold lake waters. She is five months pregnant and does not name the father of the child. The case is led by the detective Robin Griffin. During the investigation, she will face the father of the missing girl, drug lord and tutor of the local womens shelter.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-03-19
Crew: Philippa Campbell, Emile Sherman, Iain Canning, Jane Campion
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Top of the Lake (season 1) Top of the Lake (season 2)

See also:

Fortitude (season 2)
The Act (season 1)
Batman (season 2)
Vera (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - China Girl

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Loved One

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Surrogate

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Birthday

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Who's Your Daddy

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Battle of the Mothers

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episode 6 part two
Will be soon