At the center of the plot is an ordinary family that one can find in any city and country. The main heroes are the members of this family living in Los Angeles. Quiet life had ended when father decided to tell his adult children the truth about himself. He has been hiding his transsexual propensity for many years. This revelation becomes a shock for all family members. Children always overreact after their parents secrets. They always think that they know their parents well.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-09-26
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Transparent (season 1) Transparent (season 4) Transparent (season 5)

See also:

Messiah (season 1)
Evil (season 2)
The First Team (season 1)
On the Verge (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Standing Order
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Groin Anomaly
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Pinkwashing Machine
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Cool Guy
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Born Again
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - I Never Promised You a Promised Land
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Babar the Borrible
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Desert Eagle
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S04E09 - They Is on the Way
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S04E10 - House Call
Will be soon