This is an animated show telling about life of funny and resilient Poppy. The main heroine lives in a town where only trolls live. If you did not know, the trolls may be different. There are severe ones and nice ones among them. Poppys friend is Branch. He is her best friend who is always near. Creek fully justifies his name. He is calm and good-natured. He is a real darling among other trolls. Cooper is a strange troll horse who always finds opportunities to have fun.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-18
Runtime: 11 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 1) Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 2) Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 3)

See also:

Unhappily Ever After (season 5)
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous (season 4)
Stargate Atlantis (season 2)
Creepshow (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1 - 2    
S02E01E2 - Prank Day & Adventures in Dinkles-Sitting
Will be soon

Episode 3 - 4    
S02E03E4 - Eye'll Be Watching You & Sorry Not Sorry
Will be soon

Episode 5 - 6    
S02E05E6 - Big Poppy & Neighbor War

Episode 7 - 8    
S02E07E8 - Remote Out of Control & Critter Comfort

Episode 9 - 10    
S02E09E10 - The Poppy Horror Picture Show & Dinkles Dinkles Little Star
Will be soon

Episode 11 - 12    
S02E11E12 - The Party Games & Trolly Tales
Will be soon

Episode 13 - 14    
S02E13E14 - Model Behaviour & Pillow War
Will be soon