The main heroes of that fascinating story are mischievous little people. Everybody is used to calling them trolls. They never stay put and their life is full of bright emotions and incredible adventures. The protagonists live in magic forest where their small village is located. Trolls are very chummy, and they managed to get along with other races representatives. Their only enemies are Bergens.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-19
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 1) Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 2) Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 3)

See also:

Shameless (season 9)
Rescue Me (season 7)
Cheers (season 7)
Sex Education (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Imposter

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Frenemy

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Hair-Jitsu

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Crushin' It

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Meet the Peppy

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Party Crash Course

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Trolly Tales 2
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Rainbowmageddon
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Coop, Wheres My Guy?
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Fluffleberry Quest
Will be soon

Episode 11    
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S03E12 - Lost in the Woods
Will be soon