The action of the series takes place in a nice quiet spot in the suburban of the one of the cities of Louisiana state. Since the moment when artificial blood was invented in Japan, vampires stopped killing humans. Two years ago vampires have come out of their coffins and claimed their rights publicly. But as usual, not all the people liked it. And not all the vampires wanted to refuse habitual way of life. Sookie is a usual waitress. When she hooked up with a good vampire, she made many enemies among bad guys.

Other seasons of this show:

True Blood (season 1) True Blood (season 2) True Blood (season 3) True Blood (season 4) True Blood (season 5) True Blood (season 6) True Blood (season 7)

See also:

The Virginian (season 4)
JAG (season 3)
21 Jump Street (season 5)
Visitors (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Nothing But the Blood

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Keep This Party Going

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Scratches

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Shake and Fingerpop

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Never Let Me Go

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Hard-Hearted Hannah

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Release Me

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Timebomb

Episode 9    
S02E09 - I Will Rise Up

Episode 10    
S02E10 - New World In My View

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Frenzy

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Beyond Here Lies Nothin'