Riley, a marine combat veteran, is struggling to adjust to civilian life in Ohio and the interpreter, Al, who served with his unit in Afghanistan, has just arrived to start a new life in America.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-04-02
Runtime: 20 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

United States of Al (season 1) United States of Al (season 2)

See also:

The Wonder Years (season 1)
Crashing (season 2)
Duncanville (season 2)
Stan Against Evil (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Promises / Wadaha

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Repo / Wapas Geri