Tim Minchin stars in Upright, an eight-part series about two misfits, thrown together by chance in the middle of the Australian desert, who forge the unlikeliest of bonds in their quest to get a precious piano from one side of the country to the other. He plays Lucky Flynn, alongside newcomer Milly Alcock in the road-trip adventure, which takes places between Sydney and Perth

Country: GB
Release date: 2019-12-01
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Upright (season 1)

See also:

800 Words (season 3)
Parks and Recreation (season 3)
A Place To Call Home (season 6)
McLeod's Daughters (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Day One

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Day Two

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Day Three

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Day Four

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Day Five
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Day Six
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Day Seven
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Day Eight
Will be soon