This is a new exciting TV show of SyFy channel based on the eternal classical work by Bram Stoker and cult movie Van Helsing. The world of the future is controlled by vampires. Mankind is on the edge of extinction. There is no hope except rumors and legends about some kind of savior. Three years after the world had changed a mysterious girl wakes up in a secret laboratory. She knows how to kill vampires, and she has no idea how she gets here and what is going on. She desires to find her daughter. Maybe she is the last hope of mankind.

Other seasons of this show:

Van Helsing (season 1) Van Helsing (season 2) Van Helsing (season 3) Van Helsing (season 4) Van Helsing (season 5)

See also:

The Vampire Diaries (season 8)
Batwoman (season 1)
The Librarians (season 4)
Wellington Paranormal (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Fresh Tendrils
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Super Unknown
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S03E03 - I Awake

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Rusty Cage

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Pretty Noose

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Like Suicide

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Hunted Down

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Crooked Steps

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Loud Love
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Outside World

Episode 11    
S03E11 - Been Away

Episode 12    
S03E12 - Christ Pose

Episode 13    
S03E13 - Birth Ritual