A sharp detective with a messy life, DCI Vera Stanhope patrols her patch of northeast England, pursuing the truth in cases of murder, kidnapping, and blackmail. Vera is obsessive about her work and faces the world with caustic wit, guile and courage.

Other seasons of this show:

Vera (season 1) Vera (season 10) Vera (season 11) Vera (season 2) Vera (season 3) Vera (season 4) Vera (season 5) Vera (season 6) Vera (season 7) Vera (season 8) Vera (season 9)

See also:

Roswell, New Mexico (season 1)
Wanted (season 3)
MacGyver (season 1)
Osmosis (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S11E01 - Witness

Episode 2    
S11E02 - Recovery

Episode 3    
S11E03 - Tyger Tyger

Episode 4    
S11E04 - As the Crow Flies

Episode 5    
S11E05 - Episode 5
No date

Episode 6    
S11E06 - Episode 6
No date