DCI Vera Stanhope is obsessive about her work. With her caustic wit and guile, the unorthodox but brilliant detective investigates chilling crimes set in Northumberland with her trusted colleagues.

Other seasons of this show:

Vera (season 1) Vera (season 10) Vera (season 2) Vera (season 3) Vera (season 4) Vera (season 5) Vera (season 6) Vera (season 7) Vera (season 8) Vera (season 9)

See also:

Marcella (season 1)
50 States of Fright (season 2)
Transporter (season 2)
Game of Thrones (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Dark Road

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Tuesday's Child

Episode 3    
S06E03 - The Moth Catcher

Episode 4    
S06E04 - The Sea Glass