Mothers death they did not know about makes them go back to the old block. They did not think the destiny would lead them here again. This is the place so many memories are related to. The plot of the TV series revolves around two sisters, Americans of Mexican descent, Emma and Lyn. Gone back to the East Side they face their past, forgotten friends and earlier enemies. In addition, they are to learn a shocking truth about their mother soon.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-05-06
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Vida (season 1) Vida (season 2) Vida (season 3)

See also:

NCIS (season 5)
All American (season 4)
Death in Paradise (season 5)
CSI: NY (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon