Five main heroes, teenagers, have to embark on a great adventure. They are transported far beyond their galaxy. Young men have got a difficult task to protect the universe from all kind of evil. Each of the teenagers has taken control of a lion robot. The leader of the group Shiro managed to get the Black lion. Impulsive and active Keith has got the Red lion. Calm Lance is riding the blue one and clever Pidge has become the pilot of the Green lion.

Other seasons of this show:

Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 1) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 2) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 3) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 4) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 5) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 6) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 7) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 8)

See also:

Ten Year Old Tom (season 1)
Transformers: Robots In Disguise (season 4)
Tuca & Bertie (season 1)
The Patrick Star Show (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Rise of Voltron

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Some Assembly Required

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Return of the Gladiator

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Fall of the Castle of Lions

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Tears of the Balmera

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Taking Flight

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Return to the Balmera

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Rebirth

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Crystal Venom

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Collection and Extraction

Episode 11    
S01E11 - The Black Paladin