The actions of this animated TV series begin to unfold at the moment when a group of researchers turned out to be taken by mysterious and aggressive aliens who were on the Plutos satellite. The authorities, after the discussion of the problem, had come to the conclusion that they need a silence and did not need a panic, so, on the Earth, they declare the space mission failed because of a piloting mistake. The most people believed them, but Keith, a daughter of one of the researchers, refuses to believe in it.

Other seasons of this show:

Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 1) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 2) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 3) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 4) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 5) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 6) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 7) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 8)

See also:

NOS4A2 (season 2)
Star Trek: Voyager (season 7)
SpongeBob SquarePants (season 10)
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Across the Universe

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Depths

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Shiro's Escape

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Greening the Cube

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Eye of the Storm

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Ark of Taujeer

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Space Mall

Episode 8    
S02E08 - The Blade of Marmora

Episode 9    
S02E09 - The Belly of the Weblum

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Escape from Beta Traz

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Stayin' Alive

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Best Laid Plans

Episode 13    
S02E13 - Blackout