This is a remake of the original movie of 1971. The screening of the same-name novel by Australian writer Kenneth Cook. The show tells about immersion of a young teacher from Australian heartland into a whirlpool of alcoholism and violence in a strange city. The young teacher turns out to be trapped in a small mining town. A series of dangerous events led him to be a desperate runaway, and he is forced to fight for his life.

Country: AU
Release date: 2017-10-08
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Wake In Fright (season 1)

See also:

Godzilla Singular Point (season 1)
Slow Horses (season 1)
The Stranger [Quibi] (season 1)
El Marginal (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Part 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Part 2
Will be soon