When a documentary crew sets out to explore the lives of residents in a small American town - their dreams, their concerns - they stumble upon the midwestern town of Flatch, which is made up of many eccentric personalities. It's a place you want to visit and maybe even stay. If there was a decent motel. Which there is not.rn

Country: US
Release date: 2022-03-18
Crew: Jenny Bicks, Paul Feig, Charlie Cooper, Daisy May Cooper, Angie Stephenson
Runtime: 24 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Welcome to Flatch (season 1)

See also:

IZombie (season 3)
The Nanny (season 1)
The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window (season 1)
Vice Principals (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Jesus Take the Wheel

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Dance It Out

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Naked Lady Day

Episode 5    
S01E05 - That Old Flatch Magic

Episode 6    
S01E06 - RIP Cynthia

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Sweet Spot

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Dinners, Dresses, and Dumps

Episode 9    
S01E09 - The Devil's Backbone

Episode 10    
S01E10 - On the Hooky
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - No Credit/Bad Credit
Will be on 2022-05-20

Episode 12    
S01E12 - Ghosted
Will be on 2022-05-20

Episode 13    
S01E13 - Pyramid Scheme
Will be on 2022-05-27

Episode 14    
S01E14 - Merry Flatchmas
Will be on 2022-05-27