The main heroine of this TV show is a usual woman named Dolores. The action take place in the old west. Everything has been fine for a long time. But there comes a time when the planet life begins to change dramatically. Criminals who make an attempts on people. They kill with no explanation. Moreover, there is some high talk about the people who do not look like real ones. What is the difference? Dolores has been walking around the world and has no idea about that. But there is a man who will tell her the truth.

Other seasons of this show:

Westworld (season 1) Westworld (season 2) Westworld (season 3)

See also:

The Closer (season 5)
Nowhere Boys (season 2)
The Long Road Home (season 1)
Criminal Minds (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Original

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chestnut

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Stray

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Dissonance Theory

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Contrapasso

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Adversary

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Trompe L'Oeil

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Trace Decay

Episode 9    
S01E09 - The Well-Tempered Clavier

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Bicameral Mind