William Shakespeare is a grandiose personality, known to every lover of literature. One of the brightest playwrights in England, who created a vast masterpieces. In this series we see a slightly different, rethought image of the great writer. William is a young man who is the representative of the punk movement in the middle of the sixteenth century, trying in every possible way to find expression in a world filled with religious fanatics unprepared for novelties of art by readers, and constant tension on the political stage. The project is filled with insanity, backed up by modern soundtracks and a bunch of jokes on various topics.

Release date: 2017-07-09
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

Will (season 1)

See also:

El Presidente (season 1)
SEAL Team (season 2)
Killing Eve (season 2)
Criminal Minds (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Play's the Thing

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Cowards Die Many Times

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Two Gentlemen

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Brave New World

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Marriage of True Minds

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Something Wicked This Way Comes

Episode 7    
S01E07 - What Dreams May Come

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Your Houses
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Play the Devil

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Once, Bright Angel
Will be soon