Drama following WPC Gina Dawson, the first Woman Police Constable to join Brinford Constabulary, a fictional police force in the West Midlands, in 1956. The show focuses on WPC Gina Dawson's struggle to gain acceptance in the male-dominated police station whilst having to deal with the sexist attitudes that were commonplace at the time.

Country: GB
Release date: 2013-03-18
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

WPC 56 (season 1) WPC 56 (season 2) WPC 56 (season 3)

See also:

Prime Suspect (season 7)
Shameless (season 5)
The City & The City (season 1)
TURN: Washington's Spies (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Cry, Cry, Cry

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Dead Man Dancing

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Eye of the Storm

Episode 4    
S02E04 - That Old Devil Called Love

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Harder They Fall