Somebody got an axe to grind for Lukas Franke. The man in a position of prominence ends up in a trap prepared by a professional of his business. Hacker attack to his private servers turns out to be catastrophic. It has huge effect. Now all the secrets of the main hero are public. Lukas Franke is at the center of a very unpleasant incident.

Country: DE
Release date: 2017-03-16
Runtime: 46 min
Language: DE

Other seasons of this show:

You Are Wanted (season 1) You Are Wanted (season 2)

See also:

Cable Girls (season 5)
True Blood (season 1)
Innocent (season 1)
Supernatural (season 9)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Blackout
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - X-Ray
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Trust
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Noob
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Rollo
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Burning Man
Will be soon